Illinois Team

Our

Leaders

jgordon@qnsk12.com

Jason Gordon

IL Service Manager

mmays@qnsk12.com

Marc Mays

Regional Supervisor

jpolanin@qnsk12.com

Justin Polanin

Regional Supervisor

jhaycraft@qnsk12.com

Josh Haycraft

Regional Supervisor

jbochantin@qnsk12.com

John Bochantin

Regional Supervisor

Our Techs

Chris Case

Network Administrator/Trainer/Server Team

ccase@qnsk12.com

Tyler Wood

Network Administrator

twood@qnsk12.com

Scott Seiler

Network Administrator

sseiler@qnsk12.com

Josh Kusturin

Network Administrator

jkusturin@qnsk12.com

Toby Scott

Network Administrator

tscott@qnsk12.com

Terry Knowles

Network Administrator

tknowles@qnsk12.com

Mark Atkins

Network Administrator

matkins@qnsk12.com

Jake Tanner

Network Administrator

jtanner@qnsk12.com

Brock Gilley

Network Administrator

bgilley@qnsk12.com

Troy Peters

Network Administrator

tpeters@qnsk12.com

Nick Wernsing

Network Administrator

nwernsing@qnsk12.com

Joe Bush

Network Administrator

jbush@qnsk12.com

James Simms

Network Administrator

jsimms@qnsk12.com

Aaron Trotter

Network Administrator

atrotter@qnsk12.com

Adam Loughridge

Network Administrator

aloughridge@qnsk12.com

Jon Schaeffer

Network Administrator

jschaeffer@qnsk12.com

Dalton Roberts

Network Technician

droberts@qnsk12.com

Seth Kline

Network Technician

skline@qnsk12.com

Jonathan Craig

Network Administrator

jcraig@qnsk12.com

Eric Spiker

Network Administrator

espiker@qnsk12.com

Ethan Walker

Network Administrator

ewalker@qnsk12.com

Jimmy Bristow

Network Administrator

jbristow@qnsk12.com

Clayton Hall

Network Administrator

chall@qnsk12.com

Bryan Cannon

Network Administrator

bcannon@qnsk12.com

Taylor Alba

Network Administrator

talba@qnsk12.com

Deven Reis

Desktop Technician

dreis@qnsk12.com

Lisa Nicholson

Network Administrator

lnicholson@qnsk12.com

Matt Custer

Network Administrator

mcuster@qnsk12.com

Logan Richardson

Network Administrator

lrichardson@qnsk12.com