Missouri Team

Our

Leaders

jgilley@qnsk12.com

Jim Gilley

MO Service Manager

pking@qnsk12.com

Paul King

Regional Supervisor

dbaum@qnsk12.com

Don Baum

Regional Supervisor

jreynolds@qnsk12.com

Jeff Reynolds

Regional Supervisor

mtaylor@qnsk12.com

Michael Taylor

Regional Supervisor

Our Techs

Clayton Robb

Network Administrator

crobb@qnsk12.com

Dean Klempke

Network Administrator

dklempke@qnsk12.com

Dustin Buck

Network Administrator

dbuck@qnsk12.com

Brian Jones

Network Administrator

bjones@qnsk12.com

Jeremy Heaton

Network Administrator

jheaton@qnsk12.com

Jonathan Englert

Network Administrator

jenglert@qnsk12.com

Dylan Sherman

Network Administrator

dsherman@qnsk12.com

Jeri Wade

Network Administrator

jwade@qnsk12.com

Gary Cadwell

Network Administrator

dcadwell@qnsk12.com

Jeremy Duckworth

Network Administrator

jduckworth@qnsk12.com

Joel Wirl

Network Administrator

jwirl@qnsk12.com

Chris Barger

Network Administrator

cbarger@qnsk12.com

Alex Heaton

Network Administrator

aheaton@qnsk12.com

Brandon Clark

Network Administrator

bclark@qnsk12.com

Jared Typaldos

Desktop Technician

jtypaldos@qnsk12.com

Adam Hollister

Desktop Technician

ahollister@qnsk12.com

Todd Bogue

Network Administrator

tbogue@qnsk12.com

Christopher Garrison

Network Administrator

cgarrison@qnsk12.com

Ryan Cason

Desktop Technician

rcason@qnsk12.com

TJ Swift

Network Administrator

tswift@qnsk12.com

Doug Franklin

Network Administrator

dfranklin@qnsk12.com